LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

Business News

  1. Arranging Credit for Your Clients? Can You Meet the Regulatory Burden? (Friday 13th September 2019, 05:00 AM)
  2. Rule Number One – Don’t Lend Money Without Professional Advice! (Monday 2nd September 2019, 05:00 AM)
  3. Reckless Utilities Company Fined £2 Million for Polluting Rural Stream (Wednesday 28th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  4. Marketing Hyperbole is One Thing, Fraudulent Misrepresentation is Another! (Thursday 22nd August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  5. Tied Pubs Landlord Fends Off Anti-Competitive Lease Complaint (Tuesday 20th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  6. Engineering Company Rightly Convicted of Overseas Corruption (Friday 16th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  7. Guarding Against Money Laundering Risks is Your Responsibility! (Tuesday 13th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  8. Haggis Maker’s Lawyers Weigh In to Shut Down Confusing Website (Monday 12th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  9. Court of Appeal Strips Fraudulent Director of All His Secret Profits (Wednesday 7th August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  10. Traditional Salmon Fisherman Wins Damages for Human Rights Violation (Friday 2nd August 2019, 05:00 AM)
  11. Pension Deficits – Retail Group Director Faces £9.5 Million Personal Liability (Wednesday 31st July 2019, 05:00 AM)
  12. Arbitrations – Failing to Give Adequate Reasons ‘Not a Serious Irregularity’ (Monday 29th July 2019, 05:00 AM)
  13. Company Put Out of Business By Railway Project Wins Over £8 Million (Friday 26th July 2019, 05:00 AM)
  14. Building Supplies Company Fined £730,000 Following Near-Fatal Accident (Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 05:00 AM)

What's New?

  1. test v2345 (Tuesday 6th August 2019, 06:49 PM)
  2. Managing Internal and External Procedures to Drive Legal Practice Success (Monday 29th July 2019, 09:03 AM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!