LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

Business News

  1. Rates and 'Reasonable Repair' – Supreme Court Ruling (Thursday 23rd March 2017, 05:00 AM)
  2. GDPR – Reminder (Monday 20th March 2017, 10:00 AM)
  3. Byzantine Environmental Protection Rules ‘A Nightmare’ Say Judges (Thursday 9th March 2017, 05:00 AM)
  4. Holiday Pay and Unearned Commission – British Gas Refused Right to Appeal (Tuesday 7th March 2017, 05:00 AM)
  5. The Trade Union Act 2016 (Thursday 2nd March 2017, 10:00 AM)
  6. High Court Unravels £17 Million Bank Fraud (Tuesday 28th February 2017, 05:00 AM)
  7. Annual Inflation-Linked Changes in Tribunal Awards (Monday 27th February 2017, 10:25 AM)
  8. Statutory Pay Rate Increases - April 2017 (Friday 24th February 2017, 05:00 AM)
  9. Bankrupt Handed 15-Year Ban (Monday 20th February 2017, 03:00 PM)
  10. Immigration Skills Charge About to Come Into Force (Monday 20th February 2017, 12:00 PM)
  11. Insolvency – Court Delves Into Alleged ‘Spinning Top’ Tax Avoidance Scheme (Monday 20th February 2017, 05:00 AM)
  12. Court of Appeal Blazes Trail in Fight against Corporate Corruption (Tuesday 7th February 2017, 05:00 AM)
  13. Inventive Employees and Exceptional Rewards – Court of Appeal Test Case (Wednesday 1st February 2017, 05:00 AM)
  14. Businessman Accused of $17.5 Million Fraud Jailed for Defying Court Orders (Monday 30th January 2017, 05:00 AM)

What's New?

  1. How Words4Business Helps You Grow and Increase Profits (Monday 20th March 2017, 10:11 AM)
  2. CPR Rule 3.1(7) and varying an order granting Judgment by consent (Monday 20th March 2017, 09:23 AM)
  3. Conference on interim orders in international commercial litigation - 17th March - London (Thursday 16th March 2017, 02:42 PM)
  4. Better profits, time saved, lower costs... (Wednesday 15th March 2017, 01:49 PM)
  5. Why LegalRSS is the BEST Choice for Your Online Marketing (Sunday 12th March 2017, 02:15 PM)
  6. Don't Have Time: We'll do it ALL for you! (Sunday 12th March 2017, 01:32 PM)
  7. Want to Know More? What Our Clients Say (Saturday 11th March 2017, 03:03 PM)
  8. After Brexit: will ‘acquired rights’ allow citizens to remain? (Friday 10th March 2017, 07:41 AM)
  9. Genuinely Self-Employed or Worker? Another Court Decision on the Gig Economy (Thursday 9th March 2017, 03:00 PM)
  10. Law Management and Marketing Newsletter Archive (Wednesday 8th March 2017, 10:21 AM)
  11. LegalRSS - How and Why Webinar (Tuesday 7th March 2017, 10:50 AM)
  12. Why do firms charge law firms so much money? (Sunday 5th March 2017, 12:46 PM)
  13. A reminder not to conflate the question of contract formation with the task of contractual interpretation (Thursday 2nd March 2017, 10:23 AM)
  14. Lamb Chambers victory improves prospects for Right To Manage applicants (Monday 27th February 2017, 10:33 AM)
  15. Qs and As about LegalRSS (Updated) (Sunday 26th February 2017, 09:20 AM)
  16. Court of Appeal clarifies rules on non-compliance with statutory notice requirements in the right to manage legislation (Friday 24th February 2017, 09:23 AM)
  17. Building defects and the law: the Bovis story and others (Tuesday 21st February 2017, 05:24 PM)
  18. Why Their e-Newsletter Isn't Working and the Client's Procurement Process (Tuesday 21st February 2017, 09:03 AM)
  19. Armstrong Watson Legal News - February (Thursday 16th February 2017, 06:49 PM)
  20. COURT OF APPEAL RULES ON PIMLICO PLUMBERS EMPLOYMENT CASE AND CLARIFIES ‘PERSONAL PERFORMANCE’ (Thursday 16th February 2017, 09:04 AM)
  21. How could the City keep doing business with the EU, post-Brexit? We examine the options. (Tuesday 14th February 2017, 10:45 AM)
  22. Court of Appeal clarifies rules on counterclaim time limits (Tuesday 7th February 2017, 02:50 PM)
  23. Private Client Solicitor Lincoln (Wednesday 1st February 2017, 08:45 AM)
  24. Family Law Solicitor (Tuesday 31st January 2017, 04:54 PM)
  25. Opposing new protected commercial tenancy applications and the Landlord and Tenant Act 1954 (Thursday 26th January 2017, 11:58 AM)

Jobs

  1. Private Client Solicitor Lincoln (Wednesday 1st February 2017, 08:45 AM)
  2. Family Law Solicitor (Tuesday 31st January 2017, 04:54 PM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!
image description
Browse to this using your touchscreen device (smartphone or pad) (lrssmob.co.uk) or click using the Safari browser.