LegalRSS

 

The items below are created instantly from the LRSS control panel. Ask us for a demo and we’ll show you how fast it can be. The presentation, mixture of material and so on are up to you and it is extremely simple to implement on site and to use... and has tremendous marketing power.

News

Business News

  1. Get a Professional to Check Your Email Security Today! (Wednesday 12th December 2018, 05:00 AM)
  2. The Firm's Annual Christmas Party (Tuesday 4th December 2018, 05:00 AM)
  3. Bar Owner Pays Heavy Price for Defying Planning Enforcement Notice (Friday 30th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  4. Inadequate Car Service Triggers Consumer Protection Test Case (Wednesday 28th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  5. Enforcing Foreign Judgments in England – High Court Guidance (Tuesday 20th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  6. Design Rights and How to Protect Your Brand – High Court Ruling (Thursday 15th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  7. Government Updates Guidance on Sleeping Time and the National Minimum Wage (Monday 12th November 2018, 11:00 AM)
  8. Personally Guaranteeing a Business Loan? Always See a Lawyer First! (Monday 12th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  9. High Court Lifts Suspension on £2.5 Billion Underground Trains Contract (Monday 12th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  10. High Court Sanctions Insurance Group’s Brexit Restructuring (Tuesday 6th November 2018, 05:00 AM)
  11. Uber Takes ‘Workers’ Rights’ Challenge to the Court of Appeal (Monday 5th November 2018, 05:00 PM)
  12. Truck Manufacturers Engaged in 14-Year Cartel Reap Legal Whirlwind (Tuesday 30th October 2018, 05:00 AM)
  13. Is Your Goodwill Being Preyed on by Others? Don’t Just Put Up With It! (Friday 26th October 2018, 05:00 AM)
  14. Supermarket Chain Vicariously Liable for Errant Employee’s Data Breaches (Tuesday 23rd October 2018, 05:00 AM)
  15. Unexplained Wealth Order Confirmed in High Court Test Case (Monday 22nd October 2018, 05:00 AM)
  16. Whistleblowing Protection Pierces the Corporate Veil Court of Appeal Rules (Monday 22nd October 2018, 05:00 AM)
  17. Company Held Liable for Boss’s Post-Christmas Party Attack on Salesman (Tuesday 16th October 2018, 05:00 AM)

What's New?

  1. Putting Customers at the Heart of the Next Generation of Legal Software (Monday 10th December 2018, 03:15 PM)
  2. Armstrong Watson Legal News December 2018 (Monday 10th December 2018, 10:47 AM)
  3. Pricing Transparency: Time now to adjust your pricing? (Wednesday 28th November 2018, 10:05 AM)
  4. New Vacancies in the North West with Marsden Rawsthorn (Sunday 25th November 2018, 10:34 AM)
  5. test [protected] (Monday 5th November 2018, 03:47 PM)
  6. Tax Tidbits - Stuff Not in the Budget (Monday 5th November 2018, 11:51 AM)
  7. Armstrong Watson Legal Merger and Acquisition Opportunities - November 2018 (Monday 5th November 2018, 09:06 AM)

Vacancies

  1. New Vacancies in the North West with Marsden Rawsthorn (Sunday 25th November 2018, 10:34 AM)
See what it can do See how easy it is to use Now, contact us!